More

GCMA South West



MATCHES 2020
MATCH V MIDLAND REGION Thursday 14 May at The Worcestershire Golf Club
MATCH v WILTSHIRE CAPTAINS Friday 26 June at Chippenham Golf Club
MATCH V SOMERSET CAPTAINS Thursday 9 July at Clevedon Golf Club
MATCH V DEVON CAPTAINS Wednesday 22 July at Launceston Golf Club
MATCH V WESSEX REGION Tuesday 4 August at Cumberwell Park Golf Club
MATCH V SOUTH WALES SECRETARIES         Monday 24 August at Long Ashton Golf Club
MATCH v GLOUCESTER CAPTAINS Monday 7 September at Forest Hills Golf Club 
MATCH V CORNWALL CAPTAINS Monday 5 October at Dartmouth Golf & Country Club




Meetings 2020
National AGM & Captains Cup Monday 20 April at Moortown Golf Club
AGM & Fairway Credit Trophy          Wednesday 6 May at Dainton Park Golf Club
National Golf Day Monday 8 June at Bristol & Clifton Golf Club  
Guest Day Thursday 17 September at Stover Golf Club
Captain's Day Monday 19 October at West Cornwall Golf Club
Xmas Meeting

Wednesday 2 December at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club










Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.